成功!您已將此商品添加到您的購物袋!
加載中
${ item.vendor }
$${ item.final_price | numberToDollar } $${ item.compare_at_price | numberToDollar }
- 數量 ${ item.quantity } +
${ item.message }
Shop for TWD $${ ((qualifyForFreeShipping.threshold * 100 * currentCurrencyRate) - cart.total_price) | numberToDollar } more to get free shipping ${ qualifyForFreeShipping.message }
小計
TWD $${ cart.total_price | numberToDollar }
查看 查看包
${ showPromoMessage }

你的包現在是空的。

${ showPromoMessage }

eimele

香草代餐奶昔

$${ currentVariant.compare_at_price | numberToDollar } $${ currentVariant.price | numberToDollar } $${ product.price_min | numberToDollar } - $${ product.price_max | numberToDollar } $${ product.compare_at_price_max | numberToDollar } $${ product.price | numberToDollar }
或 4 筆付款 with

如果您正在尋找用於減肥的代餐奶昔,那麼 eimele 香草代餐奶昔就是您的最佳選擇。它的卡路里含量低,但蛋白質和纖維含量高,並且富含維生素和礦物質 - 因此您無需擔心一整天都感覺遲鈍或飢餓。 eimele 的代餐奶昔將幫助您一整天都感到精力充沛和滿足,因此您可以保持專注並度過美好的一天。

如果您沒有足夠的時間從頭準備飯菜,eimele 的代餐奶昔是完美的選擇。如果您想減掉多餘的體重,這些美味又營養的代餐奶昔是您的完美選擇。它們在一個方便的小袋中方便地包裝了您所需的所有日常營養素 - 您只需加水即可。

項目代碼 ${ currentVariant.sku }
${ product.vendor } ${ product.title }
TWD$${ product.compare_at_price | numberToDollar } TWD$${ product.price | numberToDollar }
TWD$${ product.price | numberToDollar }
${ product.vendor } ${ product.title }
TWD$${ product.compare_at_price | numberToDollar } TWD$${ product.price | numberToDollar }
TWD$${ product.price | numberToDollar }
${ product.vendor } ${ product.title }
TWD$${ product.compare_at_price | numberToDollar } TWD$${ product.price | numberToDollar }
TWD$${ product.price | numberToDollar }

關於品牌

eimele 建立在體重管理永遠不應以適當營養或整體健康為代價的核心理念之上。該品牌提供真正的食品解決方案,旨在可持續地促進體重管理,同時提供女性和男性茁壯成長所需的重要營養素。

eimele 的代餐奶昔和粥經過精心配製,可提供營養豐富的低熱量膳食,採用富含蛋白質和纖維以及必需維生素和礦物質的植物成分製成。

每個人都應該擁有最好的外表和感覺,這就是為什麼 eimele 制定了一個簡單有效的體重管理計劃,讓減肥不再靠猜測。在下方探索 eimele 代餐奶昔、粥和 Metabolism Plus 咖啡系列。

評論和評級

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00
Shipping
Total

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods

Free shipping on orders above $50

Sign up to receive 30% off all wines

Success! You've added this item to your bag!
Loading
${ item.vendor }
$${ item.final_price | numberToDollar } $${ item.compare_at_price | numberToDollar }
- QTY ${ item.quantity } +
${ item.message }
Shop for AUD $${ ((qualifyForFreeShipping.threshold * 100 * currentCurrencyRate) - cart.total_price) | numberToDollar } more to get free shipping ${ qualifyForFreeShipping.message }
Subtotal
AUD $${ cart.total_price | numberToDollar }
Checkout View Bag
${ showPromoMessage }

Your bag is currently empty.

${ showPromoMessage }

eimele

Vanilla Meal Replacement Shake

$${ currentVariant.compare_at_price | numberToDollar } $${ currentVariant.price | numberToDollar } $${ product.price_min | numberToDollar } - $${ product.price_max | numberToDollar } $${ product.compare_at_price_max | numberToDollar } $${ product.price | numberToDollar }
Or 4 payments of with

If you’re looking for a meal replacement shake for weight loss, then look no further than eimele Vanilla Meal Replacement Shake. It’s low in calories, while being high in protein and fibre and packed with vitamins and minerals - so you won’t need to worry about feeling sluggish or hungry throughout your day. eimele’s Meal Replacement Shake will help you feel energised and satisfied all day long, so you can stay focused and on top of your day.

eimele’s Meal Replacement Shakes are the perfect answer if you don’t have enough time on your hands to prepare meals from scratch. These delicious and nutritious meal replacement shakes are the perfect choice if you’re trying to shed some of that extra weight. They’re conveniently packed with all the daily nutrients you need in one convenient sachet - and all you need to do is add water.

Item Code ${ currentVariant.sku }
${ product.vendor } ${ product.title }
AUD$${ product.compare_at_price | numberToDollar } AUD$${ product.price | numberToDollar }
AUD$${ product.price | numberToDollar }
${ product.vendor } ${ product.title }
AUD$${ product.compare_at_price | numberToDollar } AUD$${ product.price | numberToDollar }
AUD$${ product.price | numberToDollar }
${ product.vendor } ${ product.title }
AUD$${ product.compare_at_price | numberToDollar } AUD$${ product.price | numberToDollar }
AUD$${ product.price | numberToDollar }

About the brand

eimele was founded on the core philosophy that weight management should never come at the expense of proper nutrition or overall health. The brand provides real food solutions designed to sustainably promote weight management while providing the vital nutrients women and men need to thrive. 

eimele’s meal replacement shakes and porridges have been carefully formulated to offer a nutrient dense low calorie meal made with plant-based ingredients that are high in protein and fibre and with essential vitamins and minerals. 

Everyone deserves to look and feel their best, which is why eimele has created a simple and effective weight management program that takes the guesswork out of weight loss. Discover the eimele range of meal replacement shakes, porridges and Metabolism Plus Coffee below. 

Reviews & Ratings