成功!您已將此商品添加到您的購物袋!
加載中
${ item.vendor }
$${ item.final_price | numberToDollar } $${ item.compare_at_price | numberToDollar }
- 數量 ${ item.quantity } +
${ item.message }
Shop for TWD $${ ((qualifyForFreeShipping.threshold * 100 * currentCurrencyRate) - cart.total_price) | numberToDollar } more to get free shipping ${ qualifyForFreeShipping.message }
小計
TWD $${ cart.total_price | numberToDollar }
查看 查看包
${ showPromoMessage }

你的包現在是空的。

${ showPromoMessage }

Lovekins

再生妊娠紋霜

$${ currentVariant.compare_at_price | numberToDollar } $${ currentVariant.price | numberToDollar } $${ product.price_min | numberToDollar } - $${ product.price_max | numberToDollar } $${ product.compare_at_price_max | numberToDollar } $${ product.price | numberToDollar }
或 4 筆付款 with

使用 Lovekins Rejuvenating Stretch Mark Cream 最大限度地減少和軟化妊娠紋。 Lovekins Rejuvenating Stretch Mark Cream 由 Kakadu Plum(地球上最豐富的維生素 C 來源)和其他促進皮膚膠原蛋白和抗氧化保護的天然成分製成,是避免妊娠紋的必備品。

Lovekins Rejuvenating Stretch Mark Cream 專門針對容易出現妊娠紋的皮膚區域 - 例如您的腹部、臀部和大腿 - 並增強皮膚的彈性和彈性,以最大程度地減少妊娠紋的出現並使皮膚恢復柔軟和光滑。

項目代碼 ${ currentVariant.sku }
${ product.vendor } ${ product.title }
TWD$${ product.compare_at_price | numberToDollar } TWD$${ product.price | numberToDollar }
TWD$${ product.price | numberToDollar }
${ product.vendor } ${ product.title }
TWD$${ product.compare_at_price | numberToDollar } TWD$${ product.price | numberToDollar }
TWD$${ product.price | numberToDollar }
${ product.vendor } ${ product.title }
TWD$${ product.compare_at_price | numberToDollar } TWD$${ product.price | numberToDollar }
TWD$${ product.price | numberToDollar }

關於品牌

Lovekins 的願景是通過為婦女、母親和嬰兒提供值得信賴的優質澳大利亞產品來改善她們的健康和幸福。 Lovekins 系列利用澳大利亞大自然的治愈力量,提供了一種更簡單、更自然的自我保健方法。

Lovekins 通過整合支持當地社區 在其天然護膚系列中使用來自澳大利亞北部的卡卡杜李等本土成分。品牌通過無毒認證,生產環保 母嬰護膚品、尿布、女性衛生用品家庭清潔產品讓子孫後代健康成長。

Lovekins 得到澳大利亞助產士學院和澳大拉西亞濕疹協會支持者的認可,獲得了澳大利亞純素認證和過敏認證,不含有害化學物質或動物副產品,這意味著它對嬌嫩溫和的皮膚安全在下方了解我們的 Lovekins 天然有機產品系列。

評論和評級

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00
Shipping
Total

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods

Free shipping on AU and NZ orders above $50

Buy now pay later with Afterpay 

Free sample with every order over $100 within Australia

Success! You've added this item to your bag!
Loading
${ item.vendor }
$${ item.final_price | numberToDollar } $${ item.compare_at_price | numberToDollar }
- QTY ${ item.quantity } +
${ item.message }
Shop for AUD $${ ((cartFreeShippingData.threshold * 100 * currentCurrencyRate) - cart.total_price) | numberToDollar } more to get free shipping ${ cartFreeShippingData.qualify_message }
Subtotal
AUD $${ cart.total_price | numberToDollar }
Checkout View Bag
${ showPromoMessage }
Continue shopping

Your bag is currently empty.

${ showPromoMessage }
Continue shopping

Lovekins

Rejuvenating Stretch Mark Cream

$${ currentVariant.compare_at_price | numberToDollar } $${ currentVariant.price | numberToDollar } $${ product.price_min | numberToDollar } - $${ product.price_max | numberToDollar } $${ product.compare_at_price_max | numberToDollar } $${ product.price | numberToDollar }
Or 4 payments of with

Minimise and soften stretch marks with Lovekins Rejuvenating Stretch Mark Cream. Made from Kakadu Plum – the richest source of vitamin C on earth - and other natural ingredients that promote skin-boosting collagen and antioxidant protection, Lovekins Rejuvenating Stretch Mark Cream is simply a must-have as a pregnancy cream to avoid stretch marks.

Lovekins Rejuvenating Stretch Mark Cream specifically targets stretch mark prone areas of your skin - such as your tummy, buttocks and thighs - and boosts your skin’s elasticity and resilience to minimise the appearance of stretch marks and restore skin to be supple and smooth.

Item Code ${ currentVariant.sku }
${ product.vendor } ${ product.title }
AUD$${ product.compare_at_price | numberToDollar } AUD$${ product.price | numberToDollar }
AUD$${ product.price | numberToDollar }
${ product.vendor } ${ product.title }
AUD$${ product.compare_at_price | numberToDollar } AUD$${ product.price | numberToDollar }
AUD$${ product.price | numberToDollar }
${ product.vendor } ${ product.title }
AUD$${ product.compare_at_price | numberToDollar } AUD$${ product.price | numberToDollar }
AUD$${ product.price | numberToDollar }

About the brand

Lovekins’ vision is to improve the health and happiness of women, mothers and babies by empowering them with premium Australian products they can trust. The Lovekins range provides a simpler, more natural approach to selfcare by harnessing the healing power of Australian nature. 

Lovekins supports local communities by incorporating Indigenous ingredients such as Kakadu plum sourced from Northern Australia in their natural skincare range. The brand is certified toxic-free and produces environmentally friendly mother and baby skincare, nappies, feminine hygiene and home cleaning products to enable future generations to thrive and be healthy.

Endorsed by the Australian College of Midwives and supporters of the Eczema Association of Australasia, Lovekins is Vegan Australia Certified, Allergy Certified and contains no harmful chemicals or animal by-products, meaning it’s safe for delicate and gentle skin. Discover our range of Lovekins natural, organic products below. 

Reviews & Ratings