成功!您已將此商品添加到您的購物袋!
加載中
${ item.vendor }
$${ item.final_price | numberToDollar } $${ item.compare_at_price | numberToDollar }
- 數量 ${ item.quantity } +
${ item.message }
Shop for TWD $${ ((qualifyForFreeShipping.threshold * 100 * currentCurrencyRate) - cart.total_price) | numberToDollar } more to get free shipping ${ qualifyForFreeShipping.message }
小計
TWD $${ cart.total_price | numberToDollar }
查看 查看包
${ showPromoMessage }

你的包現在是空的。

${ showPromoMessage }

Lovekins

嬰兒防曬霜 (SPF 30)

$${ currentVariant.compare_at_price | numberToDollar } $${ currentVariant.price | numberToDollar } $${ product.price_min | numberToDollar } - $${ product.price_max | numberToDollar } $${ product.compare_at_price_max | numberToDollar } $${ product.price | numberToDollar }
或 4 筆付款 with

Lovekins SPF30 嬰兒防曬霜使用天然氧化鋅來抵禦強烈的 UVA/UVB 射線,同時讓您在戶外享受溫暖和滋養心靈的時光。

富含維他命的小燭樹蠟保護,以及富含維他命 C 的卡卡杜李,確保在陽光下獲得最佳遮蓋效果。慷慨的應用允許長達三個防水小時的佩戴,讓您有充足的時間與您的孩子一起探索大自然的禮物。

Lovekins 是一個深深植根於天然和有機成分的澳大利亞品牌。為女性、母親和嬰兒開發的優質系列,包括護膚、尿布等個人護理、女性衛生和家庭清潔產品。

項目代碼 ${ currentVariant.sku }
${ product.vendor } ${ product.title }
TWD$${ product.compare_at_price | numberToDollar } TWD$${ product.price | numberToDollar }
TWD$${ product.price | numberToDollar }
${ product.vendor } ${ product.title }
TWD$${ product.compare_at_price | numberToDollar } TWD$${ product.price | numberToDollar }
TWD$${ product.price | numberToDollar }
${ product.vendor } ${ product.title }
TWD$${ product.compare_at_price | numberToDollar } TWD$${ product.price | numberToDollar }
TWD$${ product.price | numberToDollar }

關於品牌

Lovekins 的願景是通過為婦女、母親和嬰兒提供值得信賴的優質澳大利亞產品來改善她們的健康和幸福。 Lovekins 系列利用澳大利亞大自然的治愈力量,提供了一種更簡單、更自然的自我保健方法。

Lovekins 通過整合支持當地社區 在其天然護膚系列中使用來自澳大利亞北部的卡卡杜李等本土成分。品牌通過無毒認證,生產環保 母嬰護膚品、尿布、女性衛生用品家庭清潔產品讓子孫後代健康成長。

Lovekins 得到澳大利亞助產士學院和澳大拉西亞濕疹協會支持者的認可,獲得了澳大利亞純素認證和過敏認證,不含有害化學物質或動物副產品,這意味著它對嬌嫩溫和的皮膚安全在下方了解我們的 Lovekins 天然有機產品系列。

評論和評級

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00
Shipping
Total

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods

Free shipping on AU and NZ orders above $50

Buy now pay later with Afterpay 

Free sample with every order over $100 within Australia

Success! You've added this item to your bag!
Loading
${ item.vendor }
$${ item.final_price | numberToDollar } $${ item.compare_at_price | numberToDollar }
- QTY ${ item.quantity } +
${ item.message }
Shop for AUD $${ ((cartFreeShippingData.threshold * 100 * currentCurrencyRate) - cart.total_price) | numberToDollar } more to get free shipping ${ cartFreeShippingData.qualify_message }
Subtotal
AUD $${ cart.total_price | numberToDollar }
Checkout View Bag
${ showPromoMessage }
Continue shopping

Your bag is currently empty.

${ showPromoMessage }
Continue shopping

Lovekins

Baby Sunscreen (SPF 30)

$${ currentVariant.compare_at_price | numberToDollar } $${ currentVariant.price | numberToDollar } $${ product.price_min | numberToDollar } - $${ product.price_max | numberToDollar } $${ product.compare_at_price_max | numberToDollar } $${ product.price | numberToDollar }
Or 4 payments of with

Lovekins SPF30 Baby Sunscreen uses natural Zinc Oxide to protect against the sun’s harsh UVA/UVB rays, while allowing you to enjoy warmth and soul-nourishing time outside.

Vitamin rich candelilla wax protect, and Kakadu Plum high in vitamin C, ensures the best cover under the sun. A generous application allows for up to three water-resistant hours of wear, giving you ample time to explore nature’s gifts with your little ones.

Lovekins is an Australian brand deeply entrenched in natural and organic ingredients. A premium range developed for women, mother and babies that incorporate skincare, personal care such as nappies, feminine hygiene and home cleaning products.

Item Code ${ currentVariant.sku }
${ product.vendor } ${ product.title }
AUD$${ product.compare_at_price | numberToDollar } AUD$${ product.price | numberToDollar }
AUD$${ product.price | numberToDollar }
${ product.vendor } ${ product.title }
AUD$${ product.compare_at_price | numberToDollar } AUD$${ product.price | numberToDollar }
AUD$${ product.price | numberToDollar }
${ product.vendor } ${ product.title }
AUD$${ product.compare_at_price | numberToDollar } AUD$${ product.price | numberToDollar }
AUD$${ product.price | numberToDollar }

About the brand

Lovekins’ vision is to improve the health and happiness of women, mothers and babies by empowering them with premium Australian products they can trust. The Lovekins range provides a simpler, more natural approach to selfcare by harnessing the healing power of Australian nature. 

Lovekins supports local communities by incorporating Indigenous ingredients such as Kakadu plum sourced from Northern Australia in their natural skincare range. The brand is certified toxic-free and produces environmentally friendly mother and baby skincare, nappies, feminine hygiene and home cleaning products to enable future generations to thrive and be healthy.

Endorsed by the Australian College of Midwives and supporters of the Eczema Association of Australasia, Lovekins is Vegan Australia Certified, Allergy Certified and contains no harmful chemicals or animal by-products, meaning it’s safe for delicate and gentle skin. Discover our range of Lovekins natural, organic products below. 

Reviews & Ratings